Locations

We are a national group with a uniquely collaborative client-focused approach.

Calgary

115-301, 14th Street NW
Calgary, AB T2N 2A1
calgary@cygnus.group

Edmonton

120-10309, 107th Street
Edmonton, AB T5J 1K3
edmonton@cygnus.group

Toronto

303-145 Front Street East
Toronto, ON M5A 1E3
toronto@cygnus.group

Vancouver

606-318 Homer Street
Vancouver, BC V6B 2V2
vancouver@cygnus.group

Victoria

202-1005 Broad Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2A1
victoria@cygnus.group

Interested in working at Cygnus or want to know more about our projects? Get in touch.

Careers

We’re always looking for exceptional people driven by clear communication and memorable experiences. If that sounds like you, get in touch.

careers@cygnus.group

Media

Questions about our projects? Interested in having us present at an event? Need thoughtful ideas for your article? Contact our media team.

media@cygnus.group

Subscribe to receive occasional updates on our projects and ideas.